My life is wonderful. I met Jason Mraz.

Jason Mraz Live in Malaysia 2009

Jason Mraz Live in Malaysia 2009

I was lucky enough as I actually went to the one and only Jason Mraz concert in Malaysia. Undoubtedly, his live performance was très bien. He was simply slumberous (which was great) yet amazingly talented. I had goosebumps for times when he was connected to his songs, emotionally.

He spoke French!

Okay, he said ‘Terima Kasih’, too.

But I was happier when he spoke French and I surprisingly understood most of the multiple languages he spoke. Haha…

Meow~~~~ Jason and I both like cats. I guess.

Meow~~~~ Jason and I both like cats. I guess.

I must say, he was bootyliciously funny. I loved him when he made every hilarious movement on stage. He was singing on stage so close to me. Unbelievably damn!! In a very good way.

Musically, he planted his melodies in my heart. That’s all.

