I simply love singing.

Viva La Vida @ NUOVO UKM Traditional Orchestra 2009

Viva La Vida @ 'NUOVO' UKM Traditional Orchestra 2009

Hello! I am back with new updates. It was unexpectedly interesting to sing together with an orchestra, specifically a traditional orchestra, even though it was not as easy as I thought it was. I was glad that I met good people there. Thanks to my old and new friends for being 100% supportive and helpful for times.

Viva La Vida was originally performed by Coldplay. However, I was proud to be given a great opportunity to co-operate with the traditional orchestra team of my university to produce our very own cover version.

Vow @ Summer Snow NTLP 12

Vow @ 'Summer Snow' NTLP 12

Apart from that, I needed to do a duet with a girl from China. Seriously, I felt kinda tired of doing a duet instead of a solo majorly due to the weak management team. The girl was a greenhorn and nobody was there to guide her in the sense of performing an art.

She needed some constructive critics. NOT some personal opinions. Frankly, I was not the best partner for her but I did what I had to do for her. And I was enlightened that she appreciated my little efforts.

From my experiences, I knew that there was still room for improvement in my work. I looked for betterment but it was strictly limited by the conservative and repetitive culture. And I disliked it. Again, I almost expected correctly what I could expect from the whole process.

Rain In The Summer @ Summer Snow NTLP 12

Rain In The Summer @ 'Summer Snow' NTLP 12

I realized that not everyone could kick up the heels and treasure every moment. To me, it was a serious task but they didn’t quite understand some significant chapters of their lives. Not necessarily roistering. Somehow, it was sad for them.

Hmmm… I strongly feel that a better frame of mind can make things better. Honestly, cowing people means nothing. We are all adults. Why not try to accept new evolution? Don’t act stupidly when your friends are there to help. They feel uneasy, probably.

Anyway, I enjoyed myself working with my members who were friendly and swiftly creative. It was great that we had the moments of ups and downs. Thanks to those sharing their precious experiences and sending the nice photos to me.

Unlike others. We don’t have to wait till the cows come home to do what we love doing. This is life… And it goes on….

