It was a tantalizing night. I mean, the foods. I’m back with all the great foods. Hehe… I JUST LOVE EATING!

For your visual pleasure, only.

The Fruitti Stall

The Fruitti Stall

I have never been to any Gei Dak Sek restaurant in Malaysia. It was my first time giving it a try by the roadside at Kepong with my friends; KK and Mei Huey. You guys ROCK!!

Chinese Sweetest Drinks aka Tong Shui

Chinese Sweetest Drinks aka Tong Shui

Four different flavors of Tong Shui I present to you which are peanut butter, waterchessnut, black glutinous and gingo.

Little Edible Mango Iceberg aka Mango Loh

Little Edible Mango Iceberg aka Mango Loh

Carrot Cake

Carrot Cake

The carrot cake is One of the Bestest. MUST try!

Siew Kow

Fish Fillet

Cheong Fun

Cheong Fun

Crabmeat Taufu

Crabmeat Taufu

Siew Kow

Siew Kow

XLLL Prawn Soup Noodles

RM27 XLLL-Sized Prawn Soup Noodles

Hmmm… Irresistible. And I totally LOVED it. I’m sure it’s absolutely gonna be my second, third, forth, fifth, sixth… Visitation to the crowded stall.

